Reviews

03/17/2018
Review by John H. in Waldoboro, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: They were absolutely terrific from start to finish. Phone calls promptly returned, kept us informed, were extremely knowledgeable about water quality. We had a UV system installed and water treatment system corrected. We would highly recommend them for any kind of water quality problem. John & Judy H

03/16/2018
Review by Janet D. in Warren, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: They have been an excellent company to deal with. Everyone was very pleasant, easy to talk with and knew what they were doing.

11/28/2017
Review by Mark F. in Brunswick, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: on time, professional and they fixed a water system that had been broken for years. try them!

05/30/2017
Review by James K. in Gorham, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: Excellent customer service and they met my needs in a very timely manner. I was very impressed with them and would recommend them to anyone.

02/17/2017
Review by Walter P. in Hollis Center, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: Wayne was fantastic. Explained everything in simple terms. No high pressure sales at all. Great to do business with. I would hire again in a heart beat!

12/27/2016
Review by Angie D. in Harpswell, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: good company they took care of us in timely manner, very appreciative of that and salesman and receptionist were really welcoming and professional. Service guy not as friendly , but he got the job done. My only complaint is they don’t take old system away and its heavy so now I need to find a way to bring to dump.

10/11/2016
Review by Patrick M. in Pemaquid, ME
Project: Repair or Service a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: They did a great job- as promised and on time.

07/20/2016
Review by Patricia b N. in Sidney, ME
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas
Comments: We feel Wayne was very friendly, informative, truthful and answered all our questions. Since we had a radon tester ($100 Amazon.com) we knew we needed something. He explained everything and it was installed it within a week. His installer was friendly, informative and fast.

04/12/2016
Review by a Homeowner in Auburn, ME
Project: Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure
Comments: Reliable, flexible and got the job done.

03/18/2016
Review by Elizabeth A. in New Gloucester, ME
Project: Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure
Comments: Wayne was very helpful and informative when he came to drop off the canister for Radon testing. Response was very prompt with the results. Dave came to install the system and was prompt, courteous, neat and informative. I would highly recommend this company.

02/19/2016
Review by Raymond L. in Poland, ME
Project: Eliminate or Contain Radon Gas
Comments: Prompt response, very pleasant, helped me to understand the operation of the equipment. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing this service.

02/07/2016
Review by Nate W. in Gray, ME
Project: Test for Radon Gas inside a Structure
Comments: Wayne was awesome, great customer service, very informative, and we were on a time constraint, Wayne booked us in within a couple days to make it work for us!! A+++

01/26/2016
Review by Terry H. in Bangor, ME
Project: Install or Replace a Water Treatment & Purification System
Comments: Called promptly to give us an estimate. We thought the estimate was reasonable, three others we tried to do business with had not even bothered to call us back. The explanation of what we needed or didn’t need was easily understandable. The next week installer was here and set up the equipment. Was right on time and was gone by noon. He would have been faster if he hadn’t had to take time to patiently answer all my questions as I watched him work. Lots of new materials being used so I wanted to know how they worked. He answered all my questions in good humor. We are satisfied with the quality of work and responsiveness. Also replaced our radon fan, something we had been trying to get done for months. Highly recommend.